Hudson Taylor - Feel It Again

Hudson Taylor return with their brand new single - ‘Feel It Again’, the first fresh music from Alfie and Harry in two years.

Since the release of their debut album in 2015, the brothers have been busy touring around Europe, writing songs for their next record, and jamming and hanging out with musical pals both here and in the UK.

‘Feel It Again’ is the first track from a forthcoming EP release. It was produced by Ryan Hadlock, best known for his work with The Lumineers and Vance Joy, and mixed by Ruadhri Cushnan (Mumford & Sons, Ed Sheeran) in Dublin.

The Hudson Taylor boys are currently splitting their time between the studio, putting the finishing touches to their new recordings, and the summer festival circuit. They play the Electric Picnic in Stradbally on September 1st and follow up with a full Irish tour in October, November and December.


12 October - Mike the Pies, Listowel

13 October - Roisin Dubh, Galway 

14 October - Nerve Centre, Derry 

26 October -  Spiegletent, Wexford

27 October - De Barras, Clonakility

28 October - Dolan's Limerick 



25 November - Cyprus Avenue, Cork 

26 November - Spirit Store, Dundalk 

28 November - Oh Yeah Centre, Belfast 



17 December - Whelan's, Dublin

18 December - Whelan's, Dublin